THE RAPPAHANNOCK COLONIAL HERITAGE SOCIETY, INC.

CALENDAR OF EVENTS


Due to liability concerns of the corporation,
your membership must be current in order to participate in RCHS events.


 

 

JULY

Tuesday, July 4, 2017

Independence Day Celebration at Historic Port Royal. 10:00 a.m.-2:00 p.m.
Event Coordinator: Elaine


Sunday, July 9, 2017

RCHS Work Day. 1:00-5:00 p.m.
Work on the trailer, repair/paint our chairs and enjoy a potluck lunch.
Event Coordinator: Elaine


Tuesday, July 11, 2017

RCHS Events Committee Meeting. 7:00 p.m.
RCHS Business Meeting. 7:30 p.m.

Salem Church Branch of the Central Rappahannock Regional Library
2607 Salem Church Road, Fredericksburg, VA 22407


Sunday, July 23, 2017

Sewing Circle. 1:00-5:00 p.m.
Watch your email for details.

 

Friday, July 14, 2017

English Country Dance Class. 7:00-9:00 p.m.
Open to Society members only due to liability concerns.
Please see email for location.
Dance Mistress: Elaine


Friday, July 28, 2017

English Country Dance Class. 7:00-9:00 p.m.
Open to Society members only due to liability concerns.
Please see email for location.
Dance Mistress: Elaine

 



AUGUST

Friday, August 11, 2017

English Country Dance Class. 7:00-9:00 p.m.
Open to Society members only due to liability concerns.
Please see email for location.
Dance Mistress: Elaine


Friday, August 25, 2017

English Country Dance Class. 7:00-9:00 p.m.
Please see email for location.
Dance Mistress: Elaine

 

 

SEPTEMBER

Friday, September 8, 2017

English Country Dance Class. 7:00-9:00 p.m.
Please see email for location.
Dance Mistress: Elaine


Tuesday, September 12, 2017

RCHS Events Committee Meeting. 7:00 p.m.
RCHS Business Meeting. 7:30 p.m.

Salem Church Branch of the Central Rappahannock Regional Library
2607 Salem Church Road, Fredericksburg, VA 22407

 

Friday, September 16, 2017

28th Annual Fredericksburg Welsh Festival.
Event Coordinator: Trip

 

Friday, September 22, 2017

English Country Dance Class. 7:00-9:00 p.m.
Please see email for location.
Dance Mistress: Elaine

Thursday, September 28, 2017

Reverse Strip for the China Painters.
Event Coordinator: Sharon

 

OCTOBER

Saturday, October 7, 2017

RCHS Fall Tea.
Event Coordinator: Elaine


Tuesday, October 10, 2017

RCHS Events Committee Meeting. 7:00 p.m.
RCHS Business Meeting. 7:30 p.m.

Salem Church Branch of the Central Rappahannock Regional Library
2607 Salem Church Road, Fredericksburg, VA 22407

 

Saturday, October 28, 2017

15th Annual Historic Cemetery Tours.
Event Coordinator: Trip

 

 

Society Members: If you didn't receive an email about an event, please contact our Secretary, Elizabeth Wimmer, to verify we have your current email address.


RCHS Logo

Last updated on July 2, 2017.


Home | Site Map

© 2017 Rappahannock Colonial Heritage Society, Inc. All rights reserved.